From Aardvark To Zucchini

Sitter i lugn och ro och käkar middag, sappar runt bland kanaler och hittar gudkanalen precis i tid för barnprogramen där jag paralyserades av det mest disturbing program jag någonsin stött på, jag började le, fnissa och tillslut vrida mig av skratt för att sedan blir helt förstummad av skräck då jag inser att försvarlösa barn till kristna huliganer (allså inte fina kristna som jamjam) blir skadade för livet med dessa manupulativa psykon .. seriöst:

"This animated video is an entertaining and educational introduction to prayer for preschoolers. All entertainingly alphabetically animated episodes include a prayer-packed program filled with rhymes and songs, Fun reminders that the best time to talk to God is any time, kid-friendly questions which prompt prayerful thought, time to get up and move with an alphabetical "Aardvark Dance", "In the kitchen with Giuseppe Zucchini"---a kooky cooking show which teaches mealtime prayer."
Stay Black - Enjoy


From Aardvark To Zucchini Opening @ Yahoo! Video

@ Yahoo! Video

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0